Alla inlägg under september 2014

Av Anne - 28 september 2014 15:12

       


Happy birthday to my dearest beloved mother!

Av Anne - 28 september 2014 15:11

     


Three of my oldest and best friends <3

Av Anne - 16 september 2014 20:30

 

Mr. Kosman's saxophone



Today is the day that the life I want to have really starts! God I love life right now.

This morning I was in the auditorium with my class friendo Ally, singing, writing and playing music. Them harmonies! My ears are crying tears of joy <3

Right after school I led Pavlov house ( approx 200 students and teachers) singing Pompeii by Bastille. I've been planning for quite some time, and at this stage I have a choir singing like sirens, and we will take the competition with storm in four weeks! PAVLOV HOUSE! <3

After the song practice I went back to the auditorium where I would find our janitor Mr. Kosman and a few other teachers. Together we played a few songs and just had a great time.

If my life could be like this all the time, I would love life so much more <3

Sök i bloggen

Presentation


Anne Lan, 17, Sweden, second year student in gymnasium. I use a Nikon d5100 and, more often than not, my 40mm lens. I'll let the photos speak for themselves.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Andra konton


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards