Alla inlägg under juni 2014

Av Anne - 21 juni 2014 15:45

 


      

Av Anne - 18 juni 2014 15:30

   


(WHAT WE DIDN'T KNOW WAS THAT THIS DAY WAS THE STAAART OF SOMETHING NEW! Bananbåt forever)

Av Anne - 2 juni 2014 17:02


                         


The sun was so bright today, and so the light is really sharp. Wasn't too easy to work with, but it is better than complete darkness. I also got burnt because of the sun and my throat is sore from all the cheering :C



Also, completely unrelated and mainly for myself; 

As an aquarius, apparently I am:

Trustworthy. Attractive. Great kisser. One of a kind. Loves being in long-term relationships. Tries hard. Will take on any project. Proud of themselves in whatever they do. Messy and unorganized. Procrastinators. Great lovers, when they’re not sleeping. Extreme thinkers. Loves their pets usually more than their family. Can be VERY irritating to others when they try to explain or tell a story. Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Not a fighter, but will knock your lights out.

Av Anne - 1 juni 2014 00:15


So a few days back the art students in my school played twister. Twister with a twist. On each of the coloured circles we had paint. As my sistah was organizing, I was originally planned to join, but when the time came, I decided to take pictures of the event instead. Not everyone did join, but the majority did. I got quite a few good shots but since most of them have faces of students I have decided to not include them here as I have not spoken to them regarding publishing this.


 

It started off quite good.




 


 

Then it got messier.


     

By the end, the different colours were hardy even distinguishable.


 

The best part, for me at least, was pealing of the paint (8


 


Afterwards the two girls wrestling above and I went to my place. One of them rinsed off in school and the other one at my house. One of them lost her keys and I almost lost my computer. When we finally got home we watched a movie and ate pasta. A long yet awesome day.

Sök i bloggen

Presentation


Anne Lan, 17, Sweden, second year student in gymnasium. I use a Nikon d5100 and, more often than not, my 40mm lens. I'll let the photos speak for themselves.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Andra konton


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards