Alla inlägg under augusti 2013

Av Anne - 20 augusti 2013 19:00


Who am I?


 

This is me.


My name is Anne and I'm born in february '97. I am what the Swedes would call an estetare. I go to an arts programme and I make a lot of music, photograph and dance on my leisure time. The purpose of this blog is to post photographs that I have taken and believe could benefit a career within the art industry.

If a photograph has been a project I might write relevant information such as aperture, shutterspeed, ISO, idea behind the photo and so forth, otherwise I will let the photos speak for themselves.

Feel free to critique and comment on my work. Feedback is always appreciated.

Sök i bloggen

Presentation


Anne Lan, 17, Sweden, second year student in gymnasium. I use a Nikon d5100 and, more often than not, my 40mm lens. I'll let the photos speak for themselves.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Andra konton


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards