Alla inlägg under mars 2014

Av Anne - 11 mars 2014 17:45

Just because I love the movie Frozen so much


 

 

 


That moment when snow is prettier than my me </3


Av Anne - 10 mars 2014 18:30

Back in december 2012 when I got my macro lens


 


Still love that lens <3

Av Anne - 9 mars 2014 22:19

For the year book that is to be made, Bianca and I gathered our class, I brought my camera and we took a class photo. I must say, out of all the classes in our school that I photographed, and those were quite a few, our class is the classiest bwihihi


 


Over and beyond, my dance teacher was on melodifestivalen and they came in second 8D

*Note to self: remember 'busy doing nothing'.

Av Anne - 2 mars 2014 15:15

 

On my way home to Sweden, from a week in China!
I look somewhat angry haha, but the flight was pretty sweet


 

Sök i bloggen

Presentation


Anne Lan, 17, Sweden, second year student in gymnasium. I use a Nikon d5100 and, more often than not, my 40mm lens. I'll let the photos speak for themselves.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Andra konton


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards