Alla inlägg under december 2013

Av Anne - 25 december 2013 19:17

 


I miss the colours of autumn :c

Av Anne - 25 december 2013 19:11

 

Av Anne - 23 december 2013 03:19

I miss the summer


 

 

Av Anne - 23 december 2013 03:02

I have 5 babies. One of them just threw up on my foot, sweet. 

My five cats are my furry babies and they're just oh so gooochiegoochiegoooo


    


This is Enna. My biggest baby and the mother of my four other furry, four legged, little monsters.


 

Yeah, she is actually a monster, tortures me everyday. Can't help but love her anyway, so adorbssss

Av Anne - 23 december 2013 02:57

       


These were all taken during the autumn of 2012 when I was in my first year of being in an arts class. I felt like a little sheep the whole time, nowadays, I'm the supachinese. I'm in charge mwahah ;D

Av Anne - 23 december 2013 02:52

I sing in a rock band with my lovely friendos and love to play and record muuuusic. This my friendo and baby


 

Av Anne - 23 december 2013 02:34


I've always been fascinated by bugs and other small creatures whilst my friends have been scared of them. I don't know why. I guess I just love macro


  

So this is Hassan (above). I found him in Gisekvarn 2012. We we're the best of friends for about six hours. I looked away and suddenly he was all gone </3


 

And this is Harald. I found him this summer and instantly thought if Hassan. We we're also really, really good friends, but I guess that I couldn't stop thinking of Hassan, so I had to let Harald go. I later on found another insect (I named it Helena) that looked like Harald and placed them together. Luv, beibi


 

Gisekvarn, some bug flew into one of our candles and couldn't get out. Poor thing.


 

Av Anne - 23 december 2013 02:28


I mentioned that I was in a competition (AND WON) during the summer. So, I was supposed to take a picture involving movement, preferably dancing. Funny thing is, I didn't win because my picture was soooo fabulously stunning, but because there were only three other contestants... Well. Still. I won ;D


   

 


None of these are the picture I won with, but still :3

Sök i bloggen

Presentation


Anne Lan, 17, Sweden, second year student in gymnasium. I use a Nikon d5100 and, more often than not, my 40mm lens. I'll let the photos speak for themselves.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Andra konton


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards